Research Business Models Working Group

Research Business Models Working Group


RBM Home
Background
Charter
Executive Committee
Federal-Wide Researcher Profile Project
A-21 Task Force
Federal Register Notices
Toolkit
Archive
Name Agency/Dept Phone Email Address
Co-Chairs      
Sally Rockey NIH 301-496-1096 rockeysa@mail.nih.gov
Clifford Gabriel NSF 703-292-7571 cjgabrie@nsf.gov
       
EOP      
Kei Koizumi OSTP 202-456-6133 Kei_Koizumi@ostp.eop.gov
Mayra Montrose NSF, Exec Sec CoS 703-292-4757 mmontros@nsf.gov
Marguerite Pridgen OMB 202-395-7844 mpridgen@omb.eop.gov
       
Exec Secretaries      
Cheryl Kitt NIH/OD   kittc@mail.nih.gov
       
Principals      
Linda Blevins DOE 301-903-1293 Linda.Blevins@science.doe.gov
Terri Cheshire DHS 202-254-5886 terri.cheshire@hq.dhs.gov
Diane Dean NIH 301-435-0930 DeanDi@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Bulls NIH 301-594-6739 bullsmg@mail.nih.gov
Jean Feldman NSF 703-292-8243 jfeldman@nsf.gov
Mark Herbst DOD 571-372-6547 mark.herbst@osd.mil
Max Berstein NASA 202-358 0879 max.berstein@nasa.gov
Diane Osterhus DHS   diane.osterhus@dhs.gov
Chris Saint EPA 202-564-9839 Saint.Chris@epamail.epa.gov
Meryl Broussard USDA/NIFA   mbroussard@nifa.usda.gov